Reviews

Renee Hagar-Smith
3 months ago
My experience with Danielle was positive in every way. I scheduled an intuitive reading and was looking for some insight into some changes I was making in my life. Danielle was caring, professional, sensitive and completely on target with the reading. It was a very intuitive, loving session and it brought me peace on so many levels. Danielle’s insight also helped me understand some of the challenges I was facing in my life right now. I recommend Danielle wholeheartedly and will definitely be scheduling more sessions with her as well!
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Renee 🙏🏽 It was a pleasure meeting and reading for you. It’s exciting to see how your path will open and unfold for you. Thank you for your feedback and see you soon. 😊

Tobi Kundid

Tobi Kundid
2 months ago

Working with Danielle has unravelled many knots for me that conventional work could never have touched. Her approach and understanding of the subtle body and its interaction with the collective is instrumental in her personal work and the

work she does with her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a deeper connection spiritually. She helps you to create a better connection to self, moving out of programmed loops and learned behavior, and relationships. She is simply amazing.
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Tobi, your feedback and perspective is appreciated. It’s been a pleasure to work along side by side on this journey with you. 🙏🏽 Looking forward to and grateful for the continuing connection.

Lisa Sacco

Lisa Sacco
2 months ago
I had a really powerful session with Danielle last week..
So many relevant insights and remarkably useful guidance came through!
She is down-to-earth with a great sense of humor, yet is able to access some serious wisdom! Danielle is an exceptional guide and healer.
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Lisa 🙏🏽Glad the session was helpful. I greatly appreciate the feedback and referrals. It’s a joy to work with you. 😊

Joni Hayes

Joni Hayes
2 months ago

Im so Grateful and Thankful to discover Danielle, Her work on me was so enlightening & uplifting. I knew I had to come back. The second visit did not disappoint. I love the use of the different services she has to offer. She is an

amazing Intuitive life coach & Healer. she “knows” what is needed to help you. I highly recommend her!
Response from the owner 2 months ago

Thank you Joni, I appreciate the feedback. I look forward to seeing how things unfold for you! 🙏🏽💗

Brittany Kolod

Brittany Kolod
8 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

My session with Danielle was absolutely amazing! I’m still processing some of the messages 2 weeks later. I love that her goal is to guide clients to whatever it is in our highest interest and to strengthen our own connections with spirit

and intuition to help us further. I felt like her soul and spirit guides and mine were having a conversation and she was there to translate and channel it… it’s wild in the best way possible! I highly recommend booking a session with Danielle if you’ve been guided to her and her wonderful gifts! I will definately be reaching out to her again in the future!
Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thanks for your feedback Brittany. I love that so many people are ready to empower themselves…finding the answers from inside. Looking forward to connecting again. 🙏🏽

Kerry

Kerry
3 months ago

Seeing Danielle was an important step in facilitating growth in myself that I know I’ll see the ripple effects from for years to come. I found myself in Syracuse for the day with some time to kill and followed a hunch that no doubt alteredthe course of my life.

She’s an incredibly kind, passionate, and truly intuitive person that is clearly committed to supporting you in getting familiar with the real you.
It’s been several weeks and I’m finding myself truly letting go of so much worry and concern for details that bogged me down before. I recently met with my therapist and she joked that she didn’t know how she was going to write her note considering my lack of concerns😂🤷
I’m certain I’ll see Danielle when I feel compelled again, and I’m looking forward to it. 😊
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Kerry it was an absolute pleasure to connect with you. I love how things worked out for us to meet. When we follow our intuition it will guide us to exactly where we need to be when we’re meant to be there. Looking forward to hearing more about how things are progressing for you. Thank you for sharing 🙏🏽☺️

Danielle Phillips

Danielle Phillips
8 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

This was my first session with Danielle Wilk, she did a tarot reading with me. I gave Danielle no information prior to the session, did not ask any specific Questions pertaining to anything I wanted to know. I told her we would just seewhat she came up with. Let me tell you Danielle was spot on from the get go. She gave me so much information and hit the nail in the head with each card she pulled. I am super impressed and very happy with my session. Would definitely use her again and for sure recommend her. Thank you so much Danielle ❤️

Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thanks for your feedback Danielle. I’m always grateful to know my work is supportive for my clients. Looking forward to hearing how things evolve for you ♥️🙏🏽

Jason S

Jason S
3 months ago
Danielle is an extremely intuitive and authentic person, serving the highest good without ego or attachments. I felt comfortable and open working with her, and would recommend her to anyone I know who is seeking.
Response from the owner 3 months ago

Thank you Jason, I appreciate your willingness to allow the session to unfold for the highest potential in the moment! It allows for so much growth on both sides. Looking forward to hearing how things integrate and expand for you no doubt. 🙏🏽

Melanie Davis

Melanie Davis
9 months ago

Danielle is a soul that transends time. Words can not express how intuitive she is, how very grounding she is. Many times she leaves me speachless with how in tune she is with me. Danielle always knows what i need before i arrive for our

sessions. She has helped me learn insights about myself, has taught me how to progress towards growing into my gifts and validates the path i am walking. I feel blessed to have her as a mentor and I look forward to continuing my journey with this beautiful soul🌻💕
Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you Melanie…I truly enjoy sharing space and watching your natural abilities and gifts unfurl. Looking forward to witnessing your continuing success. 🙏🏽💗

Erika Tone

Erika Tone
a year ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

I have been seeing Danielle since maybe 2009??? It started with Reiki, but since then I have done many of the other services she offers. Danielle has truly helped me change my life for the better. I was meant to find her! If you are readingthis and you don’t know how you stumbled upon this review or even if you, do I can tell you that you will be so happy you reached out to her. She can customize her sessions to exactly what you need even when you don’t know what you need. That is one thing I can always count on. 30 out of 10

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you Erika, we’ve certainly grown together over the years!!🙏🏽♥️I appreciate you sharing your perspective with others. It’s helpful to see and feel your words.

Amy Yemma

Amy Yemma
a year ago

Danielle  is probably one of the most beautiful, intelligent, friendly and welcoming coach that has helped me find my true self and path in life. She has such a great intuitive sense that has helped me navigate easily through some

tough times and shown me how to better cope with stress and emotional issues in life. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to better their life personally or business wise. Has been a great experience all around!
Response from the owner a year 

Amy it’s been a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to continuing support as you explore new opportunities! ♥️🙏🏽

Joyce Appel

Joyce Appel
4 years ago
Danielle is a multi-talented incredibly intuitive life coach. She draws from many years of experience and knowledge of different spiritual modalities to make every session unique and perfect for me. She is an amazing healer, teacher andand coach. I highly recommend buying a package of coaching sessions because you are going to want to keep going back!
Response from the owner 3 months ago

🙏 Thank you Joyce…it’s always a pleasure when we work together. ☺️

Alison Williams

Alison Williams
8 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

This was my first experience with energy work. I didn’t really know what to expect. Danielle’s place was so warm, cozy and inviting. She spoke with me first to give me an idea of what she would be doing. Danielle had the best energy and I felt very comfortable with her. I felt so relaxed and calm after my session with her. Danielle mentioned that sometimes she feels intuitive things while in the session. I have been having a hard time losing weight after having my 2nd child I just felt stuck. During my session she mentioned to me to look into supplements for my hormones being off. Simce then I have started taking vitamins and working out. I haave recommended her to quite a few people after my experience being so great! I haven’t had as many headaches or pain since I went. I FOR SURE will be scheduling another session with this strong, sweet woman!!!!!

Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thanks for the insight, feedback, and referrals. I appreciate your willingness to share so  openly about your personal experiences. ☺️🙏🏽 See you soon! 💕

Teddi Vickery

Teddi Vickery
Within the past year, I have seen Danielle for both personal and professional support. Through guided meditation and her intuitive expertise, Danielle helped me identify and heal a relationship issue. Most recently, Danielle helped me toclarify my needs and goals regarding my business. Yes, Danielle is caring, talented and professional. However, I most appreciated her ability to understand my individual needs and support me to move in a direction best for my life.
Response from the owner 2 years ago

Thank you Teddi! It’s been a pleasure to work with you. I love how quickly things can shift when you’re open and blossoming. I’m excited to witness your growth and to continue to support it.

Cathy Hovater

Cathy Hovater
Danielle is very professional in the way she works. Having said that the human component she brings with her is immeasurable. Her compassion and intuitiveness comes into every session. It’s quite hard to put into words how truly amazing she is. She has a beautiful perspective on things. It helps me look at things in a different way that I could not have gotten to on my own. I am truly grateful to have her in my life
Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you For sharing Cathy. I’m so glad you find new perspectives helpful. Your soul knows exactly what you need… I simply assist in bringing to the forefront. 💗

sandra emmi

sandra emmi
9 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Danielle’s office has such a great vibe and smells so good! I’ve been stuck for a long in my head (years!) I didn’t think she could really offer me any new insight—but she did! For real, this helped and I honestly think the reiki was partthe shift for me. I’d never tried reiki before and thought it probably wouldn’t do much but then…it did! Felt light as a feather after and I’m going to try to make it a seasonal thing. 👍

Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you for sharing…and for being open to this new experience. It’s such a great example…we don’t always have to know the answers sometimes we just have to try something new. Taking things one step at a time until you find what works for you. See you soon! 🙏🏽

Cali Freyn

Cali Freyn
3 years ago
I started seeing Danielle to start my meditation practice, since then we have had reiki sessions coaching sessions and everything in between. Danielle is an amazing human being…sweet kind and intuitive, she always makes me feelcomfortable. She has helped me deal with trauma, connect to my higher self and is now coaching me through starting my business. Danielle is beautiful inside and out!
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thank you Cali, It’s been an honor to be on this journey with you. I’m looking forward to watching as you continue to transform and blossom.

Karen Sgarlata

Karen Sgarlata
3 years ago
Danielle is such a beautiful and calming soul. She is so understanding and intuitive; she has helped me immensely along my personal spiritual journey, and in such a compassionate way. She is a wonderful guide. I highly recommend her 
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thanks Karen, So grateful you’ve felt the support and compassion you deserve. It’s been fun exploring this spiritual path together and I’m excited to continue this journey!

Nariman Jiries

Nariman Jiries
3 years ago

Danielle is a kind, understanding, gentle spiritual healer. She listens to her client’s problems and concerns, and is guided in the right direction on how to help. Danielle has been helping me heal through meditation for over a year, and

each time feels like I have come a long way. There are layers of the old belief systems that have been peeling off for me through meditation. The progress that I have made through spiritual meditation’s is astonishing, and I highly recommend Danielle’s spiritual mediation’s to everyone.
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thank you Nariman, it’s been a joy to facilitate the meditations and to witness your breakthroughs! These Guided Meditations infused with high vibe energy work are a powerful way to process old emotions and create space for new energy in your life!

Ondrea

Ondrea
9 months ago
Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

Danielle is a powerful intuitive. She has a very calm and nurturing way that creates a safe space for healing. Highly recommend!

Response from the owner 8 months ago

We know this…but I love that thousands of miles between us in the physical world… makes absolutely zero difference in the energy field. It’s a pleasure working with you. Thanks for the feedback 🙏🏽

J B

J B
3 years ago
I’ve had the gift of working with Danielle for several years now. She is a genuine, caring, gifted healer, and is so pleasant to work with. Each session feels unique and just right. You are in good hands with Danielle.
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thank you JB! It’s been a pleasure working with you through your evolution, as we’ve transformed and grown together over the years!

Sarah Cuse

Sarah Cuse
2 years ago
Danielle has been helping me on my journey for a few years now, she is always compassionate and kind with her words. I always feel comfortable talking with her and expressing my crazy emotions even when I have no idea how to put my fingeron what it is that is actually bothering me. She hears the subtleties and helps me to expand on that to gain a deeper understanding so that I am able to cleanse and clear with new perspective. I am grateful to have her in my life, coaching me through to remembering my Divine purpose here on Mother Earth. Her beautiful light shines so bright that she helps me see the light shining within myself so that I can share my love and light ❤
Response from the owner 2 years ago

Thank you Sarah! That is a huge compliment💗. I’m so happy to see you sharing your love and light in the world! It’s an absolute pleasure to work with people who are open like you! So much growth and so many possibilities.

judy taylor

judy taylor
3 years ago
Danielle’s energy comes from pure love she is gentle but direct.I felt a deeper healing than ever before, it goes deep into your cells and heart to clear old energy . I have learned more helpful techniques to continue to stay in the new light from working with her.
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thank you Judy, it’s been a joy to walk this transformational journey together.

Bill Dyson

Bill Dyson
8 months ago
Danielle is very intuitive as to the clients needs and listens with amazing intent. I highly recommend her as a practitioner.
Response from the owner 8 months ago

Thank you Bill. Grateful for your feedback and all of our work together. 🙏🏽♥️

Judy Ledbetter

Judy Ledbetter
2 years ago
I saw Danielle for a heart healing session. She is fabulous. My session was more than I could have anticipated. Her knowledge and wisdom helped me so much. I traveled from Virginia to see her and will be back for more sessions .
Response from the owner 2 years ago

Judy, it was a pleasure meeting and working with you! I appreciate your openness to doing this heart work! It can be life changing for anyone who’s ready like you are!

Jody Tone

Jody Tone
3 years ago
I’ve been a Reiki client of Danielle’s for 7 years. Her energy has always made me feel safe and calm. I walk out with a whole new perspective. I just finished her self-love course and I’m not exaggerating when I say it changed my life.Because of her meditations, I’ve learned how to truly love myself. I’ve learned how to take my power back. Her ability to tune into you as a person and help you navigate all the muck is amazing. I’m forever thankful for her. If you choose to invest in ANY of her programs, you won’t regret it. Thank you Danielle,from the bottom of my heart.
Response from the owner 3 years ago

Thank you Jody💗 It has been an absolute pleasure and honor to witness your blossoming as you follow your dreams with confidence! I’m excited to see what unfolds for you next.

Ashanti Chalise

Ashanti Chalise
My mom went to see Danielle first she told me about how good she made her feel and I seen a light in my mom that hasn’t been there in a while and that was on her first session, so I decided to go see Danielle and I had no expectations formy first session it really was amazing I felt understood ,I felt heard, she just has a very peaceful spirit I would recommend her to anyone that needs help healing, that wants to grow, that’s spiritual, that doesn’t feel heard, that feels alone
Response from the owner a year ago

Ashanti it was my pleasure to meet your beautiful soul! I’m looking forward to hearing your voice and watching your light brighten up this world. See you soon. Thank you for your insight and words.